Meeting info |  Venue & Travel  |  Program  |  Registration | Organizers | Important Dates | Participants | Sanitary recommendations

Organizers

The local organization will be made with the support of the University of Coimbra.

Local Organizing Committee Chairs:

  • Rui Pinto, LDE3/CEA Saclay ; IRAP/CNRS
  • Teresa Barata, IA - UC
  • João Fernandes, CITEUC
  • Anna Morozova, IA - UC
  • Orlando Oliveira, CFisUC

Programme Coordinators:

  • Masha Kuznetsova, NASA/GSFC, USA, mmkuznets@gmail.com, maria.m.kuznetsova@nasa.gov (Chair)
  • Mario M. Bisi, UKRI STFC RAL Space, UK, mario.bisi@stfc.ac.uk 
  • Martin Reiss, Space Research Institute, Austria, martin.reiss@oeaw.ac.at
  • Jordan Guerra Aguilera, Villanova University, jordan.guerraaguilera@villanova.edu
  • Sean Bruinsma, CNES, France, Sean.Bruinsma@cnes.fr
  • Arnaud Masson, European Space Astronomy Centre (ESAC), Spain, Arnaud.Masson@esa.int
  • Yihua Zheng, NASA/GSFC, USA, yihua.zheng@nasa.gov
  • Hermann  Opgenoorth, U. Umea, Sweden, hermann.opgenoorth@umu.se