ISWAT Moderators/Co-Moderators 

Masha Kuznetsova (NASA/GSFC, USA), Maria.M.Kuznetsova AT nasa.gov (ISWAT Coordinator)

Anna Belehaki (IAASARS, National Observatory of Athens, Greece), belehaki AT noa.gr (G2B Moderator)

Mario Bisi (UKRI STFC RAL Space, UK), mario.bisi AT stfc.ac.uk (H1 Moderator, H2 Co-Moderator)

Sean Bruinsma (CNES, France), Sean.Bruinsma AT cnes.fr (G2A Moderator)

Shing Fung, (NASA/GSFC, USA), shing.f.fung AT nasa.gov (O2 Co-Moderator)

Jingnan Guo (University of Science and Technology, China), jnguo AT ustc.edu.cn (H3 Moderator, H4 Liaison)

Alexi Glover (ESA/ESOC, Germany), alexi.glover AT esa.int (O1 Co-Moderator)

Insoo Jun (NASA/JPL, USA),  ijun.8206@gmail.com, Insoo.Jun@jpl.nasa.gov (H4 Moderator)

Jon Linker (Predictive Science Inc., USA), linkerj@predsci.com (S2 Moderator)

Ian Mann (University of Alberta, Canada), imann AT ualberta.ca  (G3 Moderator)

Arnaud Masson (ESAC, Spain), Arnaud.Masson AT esa.int (O2 Moderator, O3 Liaison)

Sophie Murray  (Trinity College Dublin, Irland), Sophie.Murray AT tcd.ie (S3 Moderator, H3 Liaison)

Dibyendu Nandi (Center of Excellence in Space Sciences India at IISER Kolkata, India), dnandi AT iiserkol.ac.in (S1 Moderator, O4 Moderator)

Hermann Opgenoorth (Umea University, Sweden), hermann.opgenoorth AT umu.se (G1 Moderator)

Alexei Pevtsov (National Solar Observatory, USA), apevtsov@nso.edu (S1 Co-Moderator)

Christina Plainaki (ASI, Italy),  christina.plainaki@asi.it (H4 Co-Moderator)

Martin Reiss (Space Research Institute in Graz, Austria), Martin.Reiss AT oeaw.ac.at  (S2 Co-Moderator)

Camilla Scolini (KU Leuven, Belgium), camilla.scolini AT kuleuven.be  (H1 Co-Moderator)

Eric Sutton (University of Colorado / SWx TREC, USA), eric.sutton@colorado.edu (G2A Co-Moderator)

Manuela Temmer (University of Graz, Austria), Manuela.Temmer AT uni-graz.at (H2 Moderator)

Barbara Thompson (NASA/GSFC, USA), barbara.j.thompson AT nasa.gov (O3 Moderator, O2 Liaison)

Ilya Usoskin (University of Oulu, Finland),  ilya.usoskin@oulu.fi (S1 Co-Moderator)

Zhonghua Yao (IGGCAS, China),  z.yao@ucl.ac.uk (H4 Co-Moderator)

Stephanie Yardley (University of St Andrews, UK), sly3 AT st-andrews.ac.uk (S3 Co-Moderator)

Yihua Zheng (NASA/GSFC, USA), yihua.zheng AT nasa.gov  (G3 Co-Moderator)