ISWAT Moderators/Co-Moderators 

Masha Kuznetsova (NASA/GSFC, USA), Maria.M.Kuznetsova AT nasa.gov(ISWAT Coordinator)

Anna Belehaki (IAASARS, National Observatory of Athens, Greece), belehaki AT noa.gr

Mario Bisi (UKRI STFC RAL Space, UK), mario.bisi AT stfc.ac.uk 

Sean Bruinsma (CNES, France), Sean.Bruinsma AT cnes.fr

Shing Fung, (NASA/GSFC, USA), shing.f.fung AT nasa.gov

Jingnan Guo (University of Science and Technology of China), jnguo AT ustc.edu.cn

Alexi Glover (ESA/ESOC, Germany), alexi.glover AT esa.int

Jon Linker (Predictive Science Inc., USA), linkerj@predsci.com

Ian Mann (University of Alberta, Canada), imann AT ualberta.ca

Arnaud Masson (European Space Astronomy Centre - ESAC, Spain), Arnaud.Masson AT esa.int

Sophie Murray  (Trinity College Dublin, Irland), Sophie.Murray AT tcd.ie

Dibyendu Nandi (Center of Excellence in Space Sciences India at IISER Kolkata, India), dnandi AT iiserkol.ac.in

Hermann Opgenoorth (Umea University, Sweden), hermann.opgenoorth AT umu.se

Martin Reiss (Space Research Institute in Graz, Austria), Martin.Reiss AT oeaw.ac.at 

Camilla Scolini (KU Leuven, Belgium), camilla.scolini AT kuleuven.be

Manuela Temmer (University of Graz, Austria), Manuela.Temmer AT uni-graz.at

Barbara Thompson (NASA/GSFC, USA), barbara.j.thompson AT nasa.gov

Stephanie Yardley (University of St Andrews, UK), sly3 AT st-andrews.ac.uk

Yihua Zheng (NASA/GSFC, USA), yihua.zheng AT nasa.gov