Meeting info |  Venue & Travel  |  Program  |  Registration | Organizers | Important Dates

Organizers and Contacts

Programme Coordinators:

  • Mario M. Bisi, UKRI STFC RAL Space, UK, mario.bisi@stfc.ac.uk (Chair)
  • Masha Kuznetsova, NASA/GSFC CCMC, USA, maria.m.kuznetsova@nasa.gov (Co-Chair)
  • Sophie Murray, TCD, Irland, Sophie.Murray@tcd.ie(Co-Chair)
  • Hermann  Opgenoorth, U. Umea, Sweden, hermann.opgenoorth@umu.se 
  • Sean Bruinsma, CNES, France, Sean.Bruinsma@cnes.fr
  • Anna Belehaki, NOA, Greece, belehaki@noa.gr
  • Manuela Temmer, U. of Graz, Austria, manuela.temmer@uni-graz.at
  • Arnaud Masson, European Space Astronomy Centre (ESAC), Spain, Arnaud.Masson@esa.int
  • Yihua Zheng, NASA/GSFC CCMC, USA, yihua.zheng@nasa.gov
  • Barbara Thompson, NASA GSFC , USA, barbara.j.thompson@nasa.gov

 

Programme Support:

  • Logistics:  Gina L. Vandross-martin, Catholic University of America, gina.l.vandross-martin@nasa.gov
  • Registration: Anna Chulaki, anna.chulaki-1@nasa.gov
  • Technical support: Poly Manessis, polymnia.manessis@nasa.gov
  • Website update: Michelle Mendoza, annemichelle.m.mendoza@nasa.gov